headerdesktop  art27mai

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

headermobile art27mai

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

-25% -30% Weekend ART

Transport Gratuit la ORICE

peste 50 lei!

Comanda acum!
Close

Twice in a Blue Moon

Twice in a Blue Moon - Christina Lauren

Twice in a Blue Moon

'A true joy from start to finish' (Kristin Harmel, author of The Sweetness of Forgetting)

'I fell in love with this story immediately - there were no pauses to think and consider, the book just settled straight into my heart' (Amazon reviewer)

_______________

Sam Brandis was Tate Jones's first: Her first love. Her first everything. Including her first heartbreak.

During a whirlwind two-week vacation abroad, Sam and Tate fell for each other in only the way that first loves do: sharing all of their hopes, dreams, and deepest secrets along the way. Sam was the first, and only, person that Tate - the long-lost daughter of one of the world's biggest film stars - ever revealed her identity to. So when it became clear her trust was misplaced, her world shattered for good.

Fourteen years later, Tate, now an up-and-coming actress, only thinks about her first love every once in a blue moon. When she steps onto the set of her first big break, he's the last person she expects to see. Yet here Sam is, the same charming, confident man she knew, but even more alluring than she remembered. Forced to confront the man who betrayed her, Tate must ask herself if it's possible to do the wrong thing for the right reason... and whether "once in a lifetime" can come around twice.

With Christina Lauren's signature prose and perfect for fans of Emily Giffin and Jennifer Weiner, Twice in a Blue Moon is an unforgettable and moving novel of young love and second chances.

____________

Why do readers love Christina Lauren?

'Witty and downright hilarious' Helen Hoang, author of The Kiss Quotient

'A smart, sexy romance for readers who thrive on girl power' Kirkus Reviews on Dating You, Hating You

'Beautifully written and remarkably compelling Sarah J. Maas, New York Times bestselling author

'Heartfelt and funny' Kirkus Reviews on The Unhoneymooners

'Delicious, steamy, feel good romp' Goodreads reviewer

'Oh, this was just downright charming! I actually caught myself laughing out loud so many times!' Goodreads reviewer

'Pure perfection' Goodreads reviewer

'It's been a long time since a romance novel has made me so giddy' Goodreads reviewer
Citeste mai mult

-10%

transport gratuit

61.07Lei

67.86 Lei

Sau 6107 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

'A true joy from start to finish' (Kristin Harmel, author of The Sweetness of Forgetting)

'I fell in love with this story immediately - there were no pauses to think and consider, the book just settled straight into my heart' (Amazon reviewer)

_______________

Sam Brandis was Tate Jones's first: Her first love. Her first everything. Including her first heartbreak.

During a whirlwind two-week vacation abroad, Sam and Tate fell for each other in only the way that first loves do: sharing all of their hopes, dreams, and deepest secrets along the way. Sam was the first, and only, person that Tate - the long-lost daughter of one of the world's biggest film stars - ever revealed her identity to. So when it became clear her trust was misplaced, her world shattered for good.

Fourteen years later, Tate, now an up-and-coming actress, only thinks about her first love every once in a blue moon. When she steps onto the set of her first big break, he's the last person she expects to see. Yet here Sam is, the same charming, confident man she knew, but even more alluring than she remembered. Forced to confront the man who betrayed her, Tate must ask herself if it's possible to do the wrong thing for the right reason... and whether "once in a lifetime" can come around twice.

With Christina Lauren's signature prose and perfect for fans of Emily Giffin and Jennifer Weiner, Twice in a Blue Moon is an unforgettable and moving novel of young love and second chances.

____________

Why do readers love Christina Lauren?

'Witty and downright hilarious' Helen Hoang, author of The Kiss Quotient

'A smart, sexy romance for readers who thrive on girl power' Kirkus Reviews on Dating You, Hating You

'Beautifully written and remarkably compelling Sarah J. Maas, New York Times bestselling author

'Heartfelt and funny' Kirkus Reviews on The Unhoneymooners

'Delicious, steamy, feel good romp' Goodreads reviewer

'Oh, this was just downright charming! I actually caught myself laughing out loud so many times!' Goodreads reviewer

'Pure perfection' Goodreads reviewer

'It's been a long time since a romance novel has made me so giddy' Goodreads reviewer
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one