promo nemira octo desk

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

promo nemira octombrie mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Card cadou
Promotii popup img

Weekend Nemira

-40% -20% la toate

titlurile editurii!

Rasfoieste urmatoarele tale lecturi!
Close btn popup img

Two Lives of Lydia Bird

De (autor): Josie Silver

Two Lives of Lydia Bird - Josie Silver

Two Lives of Lydia Bird

De (autor): Josie Silver

What if you could live your great love story again? THE CAPTIVATING NEW NOVEL FROM THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF ONE DAY IN DECEMBER

Lydia and Freddie. Freddie and Lydia. They've been together for almost a decade, and are just about to get married. But then, on Lydia's 27th birthday, Freddie dies in a tragic accident.

Then something unbelievable happens. Lydia gets another chance at her old life with Freddie.

But what if there's someone in her new life who wants her to stay?

A gorgeously romantic love story for fans of PS I Love You and Me Before You, this novel will make you laugh, cry and remind you of what a wonderful gift it is to love and to be loved.

'A beautiful, emotional gift' Jodi Picoult

'Gorgeous' Marian Keyes

'Butterfly-inducing, laugh-out-loud funny' Paige Toon
_______________

WHAT EVERYONE IS SAYING ABOUT THE TWO LIVES OF LYDIA BIRD

'Original, emotional and utterly absorbing' Heidi Swain

***** 'I LOVE, LOVE, LOVED this book' Netgalley reader

'Lydia Bird is a character that will stay with me for a very long time' Emma Cooper

'Heartbreakingly beautiful, butterfly-inducing and laugh out loud funny - you've never read a love triangle like this before!' Paige Toon

***** 'Anyone who has been through the loss of someone will be able to relate to this. Heartbreaking, heartwarming, bittersweet, emotional... one of the best romantic reads of the year. Josie Silver has done it again and stolen another chunk of my heart' Netgalley reader

'Funny and moving and marvellous. Read with a box of tissues and a box of chocolates' Teresa Driscoll

***** 'I'm an emotional mess yet again. The story was just so heart felt, emotional and unputdownable and it will stay with me for a long time' Netgalley reader

'Josie has done it again! This is heart-breaking, heart-warming, and heart-felt... it broke me to pieces and built me right back up again. Beautiful. Generous. Hopeful' Laura Jane Williams

***** 'Well she's done it again.. Hooked, loved, adored' Netgalley reader

'A brave and clever novel...funny, wise and profoundly comforting' Keith Stuart

'Heart-breaking and hopeful - I loved Lydia Bird' Sarah Morgan

***** 'Josie slayed me with this emotional and gripping story about love, loss and second chance at life. If you are a fan of 'One Day' or 'P.S. I love you' then you are going to love Miss Silver's new book. It was worth all my time and my tears' Netgalley reader
Citeste mai mult

-15%

47.33Lei

55.68 Lei

Sau 4733 de puncte

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Indisponibil

Descrierea produsului

What if you could live your great love story again? THE CAPTIVATING NEW NOVEL FROM THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF ONE DAY IN DECEMBER

Lydia and Freddie. Freddie and Lydia. They've been together for almost a decade, and are just about to get married. But then, on Lydia's 27th birthday, Freddie dies in a tragic accident.

Then something unbelievable happens. Lydia gets another chance at her old life with Freddie.

But what if there's someone in her new life who wants her to stay?

A gorgeously romantic love story for fans of PS I Love You and Me Before You, this novel will make you laugh, cry and remind you of what a wonderful gift it is to love and to be loved.

'A beautiful, emotional gift' Jodi Picoult

'Gorgeous' Marian Keyes

'Butterfly-inducing, laugh-out-loud funny' Paige Toon
_______________

WHAT EVERYONE IS SAYING ABOUT THE TWO LIVES OF LYDIA BIRD

'Original, emotional and utterly absorbing' Heidi Swain

***** 'I LOVE, LOVE, LOVED this book' Netgalley reader

'Lydia Bird is a character that will stay with me for a very long time' Emma Cooper

'Heartbreakingly beautiful, butterfly-inducing and laugh out loud funny - you've never read a love triangle like this before!' Paige Toon

***** 'Anyone who has been through the loss of someone will be able to relate to this. Heartbreaking, heartwarming, bittersweet, emotional... one of the best romantic reads of the year. Josie Silver has done it again and stolen another chunk of my heart' Netgalley reader

'Funny and moving and marvellous. Read with a box of tissues and a box of chocolates' Teresa Driscoll

***** 'I'm an emotional mess yet again. The story was just so heart felt, emotional and unputdownable and it will stay with me for a long time' Netgalley reader

'Josie has done it again! This is heart-breaking, heart-warming, and heart-felt... it broke me to pieces and built me right back up again. Beautiful. Generous. Hopeful' Laura Jane Williams

***** 'Well she's done it again.. Hooked, loved, adored' Netgalley reader

'A brave and clever novel...funny, wise and profoundly comforting' Keith Stuart

'Heart-breaking and hopeful - I loved Lydia Bird' Sarah Morgan

***** 'Josie slayed me with this emotional and gripping story about love, loss and second chance at life. If you are a fan of 'One Day' or 'P.S. I love you' then you are going to love Miss Silver's new book. It was worth all my time and my tears' Netgalley reader
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Noi suntem despre cărţi şi la fel este şi Newsletter-ul nostru

Abonează-te pentru a afla rapid care sunt promoţiile zilei, noutăţile şi recomandările noastre.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one